Red Hair

There was a girl with red hair
She kept me occupied in a lonely hour
I told her of my atrocities
She told me how to save the world
Validating that was not easy
So much evidence against the negative
Not enough for positive
Then she said something
“One person saved is enough”
Just one person
How many have I saved?
The numerical calculations are hard to define
Could one person ever be saved?
A red head said they could
Though I’ve always thought they were crazy
Hair ablaze with grand designs and convoluted paths

20140610-201209-72729733.jpg

Leave a Thought

